commisions part 2?

So i have been thinking alot lately and i have been asked by quite a few people how much i cahrge for my drawings and such.  So i am slowly going to get my self set up with some more proper equipment so as to do some more professional art.  I mean i need to get set up sooner or later as to start the art work for the comic.  but i after i do get set up i think i am going to start doing some commision work. 

Now as i said before this is hard for me because i love drawing and i love drawing for others it is the exchange of money that makes it harder.  but i will just have to try it and then go from there. 

Though out of the 2 people reading this, (and i am not sure if one of them isnt one of my multiple personalities)  i wonder what you think. Take one of your hobbies and put a price on it.  to me it is one of the hardest things in the world.

thanks for reading

Christian